Contact Us

Last updated 00:00 06/07/2007

Relevant offers

Do you have a breaking news story? Are you at the scene? Send your tip-offs, photos and videos to newstips@stuff.co.nz. Or contact the newsroom on 0800 697 883. Alternatively, you can tweet us @nzstuff, or leave a message on our wall - www.facebook.com/stuff.co.nz.

To report feedback about site performance and related issues,  click here

For other matters, contact:

Fairfax Digital

40 Boulcott St,

PO Box 2595,

Wellington

Tel: 0800 697 883

Fax: 04 474 0001

newsroom@stuff.co.nz

advertising@stuff.co.nz

 

EDITORIAL

Stuff editor:

Glen Scanlon

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: glen.scanlon@stuff.co.nz

 

Life and style editor

Nyree McFarlane

Tel: 04 474 0574

Email: nyree.mcfarlane@stuff.co.nz

 

Entertainment editor 

Jule Scherer

Tel: 04 474 0095

Email: jule.scherer@stuff.co.nz

 

Stuff Nation editor:

Janine Fenwick

Tel: 04 474 0097

Email: janine.fenwick@stuff.co.nz

Twitter: @J9Fenwick

 

Stuff journalists:

Aimee Gulliver

Tel: 04 474 0218

Email: aimee.gulliver@stuff.co.nz

Twitter: @aimeegulliver

 

Clio Francis

Tel: 04 474 0564

Email: clio.francis@stuff.co.nz

 

Kevin Norquay

Tel: 04 474 0530

 

 

Fairfax Group Digital and Visual Editor:

Mark Stevens

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: mark.stevens@stuff.co.nz

 

 

SALES

Fairfax Network Digital Specialist:

Rebecca Saunders

Tel: 09 970 4016

Mob: 027 702 4519 

Email: rebecca.saunders@fairfaxdigital.co.nz

Ad Feedback

 

Syndication Manager:

Katie Eagles

Tel: 09 970 4071

Mob: 027 702 8489

Email: katie.eagles@fairfaxmedia.co.nz / syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

OPERATIONS

Technology Manager:

James McLean

Tel: (04) 496 9861

Email: james.mclean@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Level 1, 40 Boulcott St, Wellington, PO Box 2595

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content