Contact Us

Last updated 00:00 06/07/2007

Relevant offers

Breaking news:

Send your news tips, photos and videos to newstips@stuff.co.nz. Or contact the newsroom on 04 474 0182. Alternatively, you can tweet us @nzstuff, or leave a message on our wall - www.facebook.com/stuff.co.nz.

Complaints:

Stuff.co.nz is subject to NZ Press Council procedures. A complaint is to be first directed in writing to the editor at: glen.scanlon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz.

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council, PO Box 10879, The Terrace, Wellington, or email (info@presscouncil.org.nz). Enclose copies of the article complained of, and any correspondence you have had with us. Further detail and a complaint form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz.

Site problems:

To report feedback about site performance and related issues, click here.

For other matters, contact:

Stuff.co.nz

Level 7

Telecom Central

42-52 Willis Street

Wellington 6011

New Zealand

newsroom@stuff.co.nz

advertising@stuff.co.nz

 

EDITORIAL

Stuff editor:

Glen Scanlon

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: glen.scanlon@stuff.co.nz

Life and style editor

Nyree McFarlane

Tel: 04 474 0574

Email: nyree.mcfarlane@stuff.co.nz

Travel editor 

Trupti Biradar

Tel: 09 925 9849

Email: trupti.biradar@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Entertainment editor 

Jule Scherer

Tel: 04 474 0095

Email: jule.scherer@stuff.co.nz

Stuff Nation editor:

Janine Fenwick

Tel: 04 474 0097

Email: janine.fenwick@stuff.co.nz

Twitter: @J9Fenwick

Stuff journalist:

Aimee Gulliver

Ad Feedback

Tel: 04 474 0218

Email: aimee.gulliver@stuff.co.nz

Twitter: @aimeegulliver

Fairfax Group Digital and Visual Editor:

Mark Stevens

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: mark.stevens@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

SALES

Fairfax Network Digital Specialist:

Rebecca Saunders

Tel: 09 970 4016

Mob: 027 702 4519 

Email: rebecca.saunders@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

SYNDICATION

Syndication Manager:

Katie Eagles

Tel: 09 970 4071

Mob: 027 702 8489

Email: katie.eagles@fairfaxmedia.co.nz / syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

OPERATIONS

Technology Manager:

James McLean

Tel: (04) 496 9861

Email: james.mclean@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content