Contact Us

Last updated 00:00 06/07/2007

Relevant offers

Breaking news:

Send your news tips, photos and videos to newstips@stuff.co.nz. Or contact the newsroom on 04 474 0093. Alternatively, you can tweet us @nzstuff, or leave a message on our wall - www.facebook.com/stuff.co.nz.

For advertising sales queries:

Phone 09 970 4000 or 04 474 0334. Email advertising@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Sponsorship request applications

Complaints:

Stuff.co.nz is subject to NZ Press Council procedures. A complaint is to be first directed in writing to the editor at: patrick.crewdson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Press Council, PO Box 10879, The Terrace, Wellington, or email (info@presscouncil.org.nz). Enclose copies of the article complained of, and any correspondence you have had with us. Further detail and a complaint form are available at www.presscouncil.org.nz.

Site problems:

To report feedback about site performance and related issues, click here.

For other matters, contact:

Stuff.co.nz

Level 7

Telecom Central

42-52 Willis Street

Wellington 6011

New Zealand

newsroom@stuff.co.nz

EDITORIAL

Stuff Editor:

Patrick Crewdson

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: patrick.crewdson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Twitter: @PatrickCrewdson

Chief News Director

Keith Lynch

Tel: 04 474 0093

Email: keith.lynch@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Social and Communities Editor:

Angela Quigan

Email: angela.quigan@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Fairfax Group Digital and Visual Editor:

Mark Stevens

Email: mark.stevens@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Ad Feedback

National Sports Editor

Fred Woodcock

Tel: 03 943 2561 

Email: fred.woodcock@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

National Business Editor

Ellen Read

Tel: 09 925 9891

Email: ellen.read@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Entertainment Channel Director

Steve Kilgallon

Email: steve.kilgallon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Life Channel Director (wellbeing, food, parenting)

Nicky Park

Email: nicky.park@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Style Channel Director (fashion, beauty)

Melissa Williams-King

Email: mwilliamsking@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Travel Channel Director

Trupti Biradar

Email: trupti.biradar@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Motoring Channel Director

David Linklater

Email: david.linklater@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

SALES

Fairfax Network Digital Specialist:

Tel: 09 970 4016

 

SYNDICATION

Syndication Manager:

Permission and licensing 

Email: syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

Photo Sales

Email: photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

 

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Manager:

James McLean

Email: james.mclean@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content