Contact your local paper

Last updated 05:00 29/11/2010

Got a story? Contact the editor of your local suburban paper.

 

AUCKLAND CITY HARBOUR NEWS
 
John Anthony
News director
Phone: 09 925 9806
Email: john.anthony@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
CENTRAL LEADER
 
John Anthony
News director
Phone: 09 925 9806
Email: john.anthony@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
EAST & BAYS COURIER
 
John Anthony
News director
Phone: 09 925 9806
Email: john.anthony@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
EASTERN COURIER
 
PJ Taylor
News Director
Phone: 09 272 5865
Email: philip.taylor@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
MANUKAU COURIER
 
Justin Latif
News Director
Phone: 09 272 5863
Email: justin.latif@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
NORTH HARBOUR NEWS
 
Rhonwyn Newson
News Director
Phone: 09  421 9134
Email: rhonwyn.newson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
NORTH SHORE TIMES
 
Jodi Yeats
News Director
Phone: 027 839 2556
Email: jodi.yeats@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
NOR-WEST NEWS
 
Rebecca Stevenson
Phone: 09 837 0340
Email: rebecca.stevenson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
 
 
PAPAKURA COURIER
 
Justin Latif
News Director
Phone: 09 272 5863
Email: justin.latif@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
 
 
RODNEY TIMES
 
Rhonwyn Newson
News Director
 
Phone: 09  421 9134
Email: rhonwyn.newson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
 
WESTERN LEADER
Rebecca Stevenson
 
Phone: 09 837 0340
Email: rebecca.stevenson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
 
WAIHEKE MARKETPLACE
Diana Worthy
Phone: 09 372 9231
Email: diana.worthy@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
 
 
NORTHLAND 
 
WHANGAREI LEADER
 
Jenny Ling
News Director
Phone: 09 407 0362
Email: jenny.ling@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
 
 
BAY CHRONICLE
 
Jenny Ling
News Director 
Kerikeri office: 
Phone: 09 407 0050
Kaikohe office: 
Phone: 09 405 2040
Email: jenny.ling@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
 
 
NORTHERN NEWS
 
Jenny Ling
News director
Phone: 09 407 0050
Email: jenny.ling@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content

News tip POINTER

Do you have an idea for a story? Email us or give us a call on 09 925 9700.