Crossword solution: Monday, May 21

Last updated 05:00 21/05/2012

Relevant offers

Crossword solutions

Crossword solutions: Wednesday November 26 Crossword solutions: Tuesday November 25 Crossword solutions: Monday November 24 Crossword solutions: Saturday November 22 Crossword solutions: Friday November 21 Crossword solutions: Thursday November 20 Crossword solutions: Wednesday November 19 Crossword solutions: Tuesday November 18 Crossword solutions: Monday November 17 Crossword solutions: Saturday November 15

Across: 1 Wilde, 4 Bores, (Wild boars) 10 Thieves, 11 Teeth, 12 Lotus, 13 Upright, 15 Ever, 17 Trade, 19 Aside, 22 Time, 25 Easiest, 27 Clock, 29 Bring, 30 Largest, 31 Aggro, 32 Ad man. Down: 2 Idiot, 3 Devised, 5 Otter, 6 Emerged, 7 Style, 8 Issue, 9 White, 14 Pram, 16 Vets, 18 Resting, 20 Secured, 21 Herbs, 23 Italy, 24 Skate, 26 Eiger, 28 Opera.

Like puzzles? The Dominion Post also provides more brain teasers online:

DAILY

Sudoku - A great test for those who love numbers.

Web Words Crossword - A nice, quick online crossword to keep you sharp.

General Knowledge Crossword - For those with a wide range of knowledge - this one's for you.

Code Cracker - Some letters are given, the rest of is up to you. A real challenge.

Find-A-Word - Find the list of words among the grid in this classic puzzle game.

WEEKLY

Kids' Spellbound Crossword - A simple crossword to get the kids interested.

Cryptic Crossword - A real challenge, first decode the clue, then fit the word.

Giant Crossword - Want your crossword up-sized? This is the one for those long weekend morning teas.

Ad Feedback

- The Dominion Post

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content