Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Dog owner calls for exercise park to make Porirua a destination for canine-lovers Return of stolen medals a 'great relief' to former Army major who missed Anzac Day Porirua Little Theatre told to move out - again Porirua Arbor Day – help beautify Spicer Botanical Forest Alumni help fund sharp new pinstripe uniforms at Porirua decile 2 school Porirua fan stands centre court with netball royalty at ANZ Premiership Porirua author a believer in love Porirua preparing for camping fans ahead of British and Irish Lions rugby tour Porirua woman giving hundreds of families free heating while saving thousands of pallets from landfill Kapiti Coast councillor remanded on bail with no plea to indecent assault charge

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content