Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Porirua School's Leith Kinikini earns spot in Toitoi journal for young artists Porirua Air Training Corps cadet gets experience of a lifetime in the USA What lies beneath: Porirua man pledges to tidy up 'filthy, disgusting' Aotea Lagoon North Island Croquet Championships roll into Paraparaumu and Plimmerton Ministry of Education blamed for almost certain closure of childcare centre Porirua and Tawa schools face potential budget cuts next year New rugby goalposts go up at Titahi Bay North School, Porirua Police tell Kapiti and Porirua residents to lock it or lose it as crime increases Papakowhai School's future problem solvers to contest national competition Major national croquet tournament to be co-hosted in Plimmerton

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.


Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz


Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content