Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

For kids' sakes, discredited 'stranger danger' concept must go, cops say Babies better after ventilation improvements to state house Beervana: a one-stop shop for everything beery Porirua dancer representing New Zealand at 'Olympics of dance' in Las Vegas Paraparaumu School to start bilingual class, taught in English and te reo Maori Nappy changing and lullabies a breeze for would-be Wellington mayor Nick Leggett. Refurbished Tawa retail block put on the market A man has been arrested in relation to a burglary of a Tawa home Family watch as a stranger breaks into their home: 'Police walked right past' Three gold medals for Porirua swimmer and Oceania champ Bronagh Ryan

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content