Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Leggett sheds Porirua roles, but laughs off talk of tilt at Wellington mayoralty Surplus Porirua City Council land up for sale Porirua kickboxing trainer making the right moves New Titahi Bay sign unveiled Lyall Hedges recognised for rugby and employment opportunities Porirua City councillor fuming over over-zealous wardens Sunny ceramics made by Paremata potter Porirua drama student takes big step towards fulfilling her dreams Titahi Bay principal honoured by award but not doing it for the recognition Duck Creek development facing opposition

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.


Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz


Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content