Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Cobb & Co restaurant set to open in Porirua, a project backed by former mayor Nick Leggett Pat Dougherty: The power of central and local government collaboration Porirua City Council loses thousands in CBD apartment deal: 'investment not a loss' New gym and netball coaching role for Central Pulse's Frances Solia Windsurfer rescued as Paekakariki lifeguards' training session turns serious Look Who's Talking: Outpawed's Vikki Skinner - karate, cats and teleportation On a short leash: pooches freedom curtailed at Porirua beach Porirua City Council confirms no support for Aotea College performing arts centre Tawa begin Wellington club rugby season against Marist St Pats Nick Leggett leaves Wellington and moves back to Porirua - for property, not politics

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content