Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

First came the quake, then the floods. What the farmer found after the skies cleared Welcome home: HNZ takes Porirua houses off the market to meet rising demand Porirua City Council spends $1.5 million on new emergency operations base Whitney Souness regaining fitness, ready for new netball national competition Traditional Melanesian female tattoos being revitalised and created by hand needling Fed-up resident says Porirua council doing a rubbish job when it comes to litter Nick Leggett: Why I've ditched Labour for National Average house prices in Porirua rise steeply, rates could follow Porirua ahead of the pack: city leading the way in desexed registered dogs Winners in the community: months of work pays off for Porirua parent graduates

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content