Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Porirua truckie wins national hero award Fleur Beale returns to cult world of Esther and Rebecca Gary Simpson oversees last Porirua City Council meeting Strength in numbers for Titahi Bay principals Smell alerts neighbours to dead man in Porirua state house Disabled Porirua athlete loves waka ama Paekakariki Hill Road reopens after closure to remove crashed car Cancer survivor wins gruelling motorcycle event Aged care facility planned for Whitby SEO: Mental Health Foundation fundraiser cabaret remembers Robbie Tripe

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content