Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

War memorial recalls those who served Porirua council softens its pro-super-city stance Housing dilemma sell-off a 'nightmare' Camborne pedestrian fears roadside tragedy inevitable Danny and Corey can stay in their state house Peta Mathias' advice for bogans State housing selloff worrying Cannons Creek family Landfill causing a stink in Tawa Porirua soldier's unwanted claim to fame Woman breaks leg on large inflatable slide

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content