Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Nasa scientists could be coming to Porirua in the near future Porirua election candidates told 'meth alive and well in the city' Plimmerton Volunteer Fire Brigade submit to Parliament on fire service changes Nick Leggett about to hang up his Porirua mayoral chains New Zealand cricketer Hamish Bennett signs with Wellington's North City Cricket Club Porirua Vikings juniors take home best and fairest award at national tournament Porirua Community Trustees grilled over earthquake strenghtening and finances Long walk home from Wellington to Kapiti to test commuters' disaster preparedness Kapiti Island buzzing with new honey venture and 30 beehives Levin to Waikanae bus trial supported by Wellington

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content