Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

Helicopter crash pilot Rick Lucas loses licence Newton Sythong at World Taekwondo Championships 'Special person, with such a special heart': tributes to Tawa pedestrian crash victim Aporo Joyce Porirua resident was 'worried sick' for grandchildren at popular clifftop picnic spot Residents warned of dust and noise as work on Transmission Gully link begins Hundreds gather to help kindy, suffer the pain of a thousand knives in bodies at Plimmerton midwinter swim It takes a community to build a canoe: Porirua helps keep a promise Fire brigade battle scrub fire near Porirua Station Porirua residential rates increase set at an average 4.5 per cent Wellington police looking for Taylor Ellen Newbery

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content