Kapi-Mana News

Contact information

Last updated 13:36 01/11/2011

Relevant offers

Kapi-Mana News

New diagnostic labs business as usual Mana Athletics Club stalwarts step down Titahi Bay woman brains behind exhibition at St Paul's Jewel thief who leapt off bridge gets 2 1/2 years’ jail Porirua cadets commemorate Anzac Day in Canberra Mayor Nick Leggett unhappy about tagging of Titahi Bay mural Porirua shop owners query council pop-up shop decisions Car roof cut off to rescue Wellington man Changes to Aotea pathology a concern Closure of Porirua's Trash Palace leaves workers 'high and dry'

Got a hot news tip or advertising query - contact the team at Kapi-Mana News.

Phone: 04 237 8118

Post: PO BOX 50012, Porirua.

Walk in: Ground Floor, BNZ Tower, Hartham Place, Porirua.

 

Editorial team

Editor: Joseph.Romanos@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Reporter: Kris Dando - news@kmananews.co.nz

Reporter: Rhiannon McConnell- news@kmananews.co.nz

 

Advertising team

Manager: Richard Gordon - richard.gordon@kmananews.co.nz

Classified: Jeanette Pettit - classi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Kylie Wihapi - kylie.wihapi@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Angeline Humphreys - angeline.humphreys@kmananews.co.nz

Sales consultant: Jessica Berry - jessica.berry@kmananews.co.nz

Ad Feedback

- Kapi-Mana News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content