Contact The Dominion Post

Last updated 12:01 26/02/2013

Details for how to contact The Dominion Post.

You can contact The Dominion Post by:

Phone: +64 +4-474-0000 (reception) or 0800 DOMPOST (news tips)
Post: PO Box 3740, Wellington New Zealand 6140
Courier: Level 7 Telecom Central, 42-52 Willis St, Wellington 6011 

Twitter: @DomPost

Facebook: www.facebook.com/dompost

DEPARTMENTS
(where no direct line is indicated, phone the main Dominion Post number, 04-474-0000)

Advertising:
Classifieds: phone 04-473-9999; fax 04-474-0582; emailads@dompost.co.nz
Classified Display: phone 04-474-0000.
Display: phone 04-474-0000; fax 04-474-0490; display@dompost.co.nz
National: phone 04-474-0000; fax 04-474-0490; national@dompost.co.nz

Newspaper sales: 0800-50-50-90
You can stop/start you paper or report a missed or wet paper online at mysubscription.co.nz 
If you have a newspaper sales query email subscriber.hotline@dompost.co.nz

Marketing
Competitions/promotions: marketing@dompost.co.nz

Editorial: news@dompost.co.nz

See profiles and contact information for our editorial, news, sports, business and web teams.

Newsroom: 0800 DOMPOST (0800 366 767); news@dompost.co.nz
Letter to the editor: letters@dompost.co.nz
Arts and Entertainment: 04-474-0067; news@dompost.co.nz
Business: phone 04-474-0179; businessday@dompost.co.nz
Fashion: phone 04-474-0419; fashion@dompost.co.nz
Features: fax 04-474-0220; features@dompost.co.nz
Photos and illustrations: phone 04-474-0192 or 04-474-0117.
Newspapers in Education: phone 04-474-0331; fax is 04-4740017 niedompost@dompost.co.nz
Reporters: phone 04-474-0196; news@dompost.co.nz
Sport and Racing: fax 04-474-0131; sport@dompost.co.nz
Technology: phone 04-474-0552; infotech@dompost.co.nz
Travel: fax 04-474-0220; travel@dompost.co.nz
Web editor: phone 04-474-0164; web@dompost.co.nz

Editorial Branch offices: news@dompost.co.nz
Hastings: phone 06-870-7802; fax 06-835-6263.
Napier: phone 06-834-3700; fax 06-835-6263 
Kapiti: phone 04 296-1412; fax 04 296-1325 
Porirua: phone 04 474-0196. 
Lower Hutt/Upper Hutt: phone 04 474-0196. 
Wairarapa: phone 06 370-8038; fax 06-370-8037

Photo orders: Contact photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Internships
For information about the Fairfax Media intern scheme - which could lead to a career at The Dominion Post - see here.

- The Dominion Post

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content