Contact the Manawatu Standard

Scenic views of the Manawatu from the Manawatu river on a sunny winter morning.
FAIRFAX NZ

Scenic views of the Manawatu from the Manawatu river on a sunny winter morning.

If you have a news tip or photographic idea for the Manawatu Standard we'd love to hear from you.

CONTACT US

1. Phone the newsroom on 06 3509838.

3. Send an email to editor@msl.co.nz, including contact details.

4  Text the Editor on 021 064 0009.

4. Contact us on Facebook here: Manawatu Standard

5. Catch up with us on Twitter at Twitter.com/ManawatuNZ

To make enquiries about advertising bookings, please see the bottom of this page for contact details. Please do not contact the newsroom with advertising enquiries. 

How to order photos: 

Photos can be ordered by:

Ad Feedback

Visiting: www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz

Phoning 0800 399 79634

For personal use: photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

For commercial use: syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Editorial staff at the Manawatu Standard:

Editor: Jonathon Howe - jonathon.howe@fairfaxmedia.co.nz    Twitter: @TheHowe

Chief news director: Matthew Dallas - matthew.dallas@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  Twitter: @matthewdallas1

News directors:

Kathryn King - kathryn.king@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   Twitter: @k8_king

Grant Miller - grant.miller@fairfaxmedia.co.nz Twitter: @gdmills77

Jimmy Ellingham - jimmy.ellingham@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Sports department:

George Heagney - sport@msl.co.nz

Shaun Eade - sport@msl.co.nz

Reporters

Emergency services and defence reporter: Kirsty Lawrence - kirsty.lawrence@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  Twitter: @kirst_law

Palmerston North City Council reporter: Janine Rankin - janine.rankin@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Education reporter: Karoline Tuckey - karoline.tuckey@fairfaxmedia.co.nz Twitter: @KarolineT2

Health and social issue reporter: Georgia Forrester - georgia.forrester@fairfaxmedia.co.nz Twitter: @georgforrester1

Court and justice reporter: Jono Galuszka - jono.galuszka@msl.co.nz  Twitter:  @jonogaluszka

Rural reporter: Jill Galloway - jill.galloway@msl.co.nz

Arts/features reporter: Carly Thomas - carly.thomas@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Feilding and Rangitikei reporter: Sam Kilmister -  sam.kilmister@fairfaxmedia.co.nz Twitter: @Kilmister

Business and Tararua reporter: Paul Mitchell - paul.mitchell@fairfaxmedia.co.nz    Twitter: @PMitchelll

Environment and Horowhenua reporter: Miri Schroeter - miri.schroeter@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   Twitter: @MiriSchroeter

Palmerston North community reporter: Richard Mays - richard.mays@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Taihape community reporter: Alister Browne - alister.browne@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Photographic department: msl.photo@msl.co.nz

Murray Wilson - murray.wilson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Warwick Smith - warwick.smith@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

David Unwin - david.unwin@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

THE TRIBUNE/FEILDING RANGITIKEI HERALD

Community news director: Lisa Houston DDI:355 7306 Mobile: 027 505 2809 Email: lisa.houston@fairfaxmedia.co.nz Twitter: @LittleBitOfLisa

Classifieds: 06 356 5000 or 0800 835 232

What's on: tribune@msl.co.nz (deadline 5pm Thursday)

Tribune online: manawatustandard.co.nz/digitaleditions

SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES: 0800 339 000 or subscribers@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

ADVERTISING

To place an advertisement in the Manawatu Standard please contact our advertising department.

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING 

Send your inquiry to - internetsales@msl.co.nz

or phone the classified advertising team on 06 356 5000

The proofing fax number is 06 350 9559.

RETAIL/ONLINE ADVERTISING 

Phone 06 356 9009 then press 1

Click here for all you need to know about advertising in the Manawatu Standard.

Regional Advertising Manager: Jamie Cameron jamie.cameron@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

The Manawatu Standard postal address is:

PO Box 3, 
Palmerston North 4440, New Zealand

 - Stuff.co.nz

Ad Feedback
special offers
Family Notices

Celebrations

x

View marriage and birth notices from around the region

Death Notices

X

View obituaries from around the region

Ad Feedback