Got a news tip?

Last updated 12:50 10/06/2013

Relevant offers

If you have a news tip or photographic idea for the Manawatu Standard we'd love to hear from you.

You can contact in four different ways:

1. Phone the chief of staff on (06) 355 8813.

2. Send a fax on (06) 350-9836, including a contact details.

3. Send an email to editor@msl.co.nz, including contact details.

4  Text the Editor on 027 498 1242.

4. Contact us on Facebook here: Manawatu Standard.

5. Catch up with us on Twitter at Twitter.com/ManawatuNZ

Please don't use the editorial fax number or e-mail address for advertising enquiries.

To make inquiries about advertising bookings, send your inquiry to internetsales@msl.co.nz or phone the advertising team at the Manawatu Standard on (06) 356-9009. The proofing fax number is 06 350-9559.

How to order photos: 

Photos can be ordered by emailing photo.orders@msl.co.nz or at the front counter of the Manawatu Standard, 51 The Square Palmerston North. 

Editorial staff at the Manawatu Standard:

Editor: Michael Cummings  - michael.cummings@msl.co.nz Twitter: @ManStanEditor

Deputy Editor: Matthew Dallas - matthew.dallas@msl.co.nz

Chief of Staff: Jonathon Howe - jonathon.howe@msl.co.nz   Twitter: @TheHowe

Deputy Chief of Staff and environment reporter: Mathew Grocott - mathew.grocott@msl.co.nz  Twitter: @mathewgrocott

Sports Editor: Peter Lampp - sport@msl.co.nz

Sports reporter: George Heagney - sport@msl.co.nz

Palmerston North City Council reporter: Janine Rankin - janine.rankin@msl.co.nz

Education and tertiary reporter: Lucy Townend - lucy.townend@msl.co.nz

Ad Feedback

Emergency services and defence reporter: Kathryn King - kathryn.king@msl.co.nz

Health reporter: Lisa Knight  lisa.knight@fairfax.co.nz  Twitter: @littlebitoflisa

Court and justice reporter: Jono Galuszka - jono.galuszka@msl.co.nz  Twitter:  @jonogaluszka

Rural reporter: Jill Galloway - jill.galloway@msl.co.nz

Business reporter: Kelsey Wilkie - kelsey.wilkie@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  Twitter:  @kelsea112

Arts/features reporter Carly Thomas - carly.thomas@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Photographic department: msl.photo@msl.co.nz

Chief Photographer: Murray Wilson - murray.wilson@msl.co.nz 

- Manawatu Standard

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content