Talk to the run of paper advertising team

Last updated 09:34 27/01/2011

We have nine members of our sales team. Who you deal with is dependent on the area in which your business is located as we all work in different geographical areas. All can help you with the Nelson Mail, Leader Group and online advertising - giving you, the client, a great media offering.

If in doubt email or phone our Commercial Manager - Graeme Hiku on 03 546 2856 
or email graeme.hiku@fairfaxmedia.co.nz.  

Our team

Mere
Mere Wetere 
Phone (03) 546 2768
Email mere.wetere@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Sandy Colvin
Phone (03) 543 9602
Email sandy.colvin@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Louise
Louise McKinley 
Phone (03) 546 2841
Email louise.mckinley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Michael Dwyer
Phone (03) 546 2818
Email michael.dwyer@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Kemplen
Nelson CBD 
Phone (03) 546 2839
Mobile 027 622 1289
Email nickk@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Brookland
Nelson-Rutherford Street through to Rocks Road
Phone (03) 546 2779
Mobile 027 622 1406
Email donnab@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Adlington
Tahunanui, Stoke-Nayland through to Songer Street
Phone (03) 546 2804
Mobile 0274489761
Email simona@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Jackson
Stoke-Richmond
Phone (03) 543 9608
Mobile 027 622 3156
Email marcusj@nelsonmail.co.nz

Advertising Features Team: 

Sinead
Sinead Ogilvie 
Phone (03) 546 2801
Email sinead.ogilvie@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Simon
Simon Barnett 
Phone (03) 546 2839
Email simon.barnett@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Par
Jo Parkinson
Phone (03) 546 2830
Email jo.parkinson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz


Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content