Talk to the run of paper advertising team

Last updated 09:34 27/01/2011

We have nine members of our sales team. Who you deal with is dependent on the area in which your business is located as we all work in different geographical areas. All can help you with the Nelson Mail, Leader Group and online advertising - giving you, the client, a great media offering.

If in doubt email or phone our sales manager Rob Lyver and he will point you in the right direction.

Our team







 

Pete Stoner
 Nelson-Hardy St to the Brook
 Phone (03) 546 2818
 Mobile 027 622
9050
 Email peters@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Nick Kemplen
 Port Nelson and Richmond CBD
 Phone (03) 546 2839
 Mobile 027 622 1289
Email nickk@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Brookland
Nelson-Rutherford St through to Rocks Rd
Phone (03) 546 2779
Mobile 027 622 1406
Email donnab@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Adlington
 Tahunanui, Stoke-Nayland through to Songer St.
 Phone (03) 546 2804
 Mobile 027 489 761
 Email simona@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Jackson
Stoke-Richmond
Phone: (03) 543 9608
Mobile 027 622 3156
Email marcusj@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 







 

Nicki Fahie
Richmond CBD through to Murchison
 Phone (03) 543 9602
 Mobile 027 622
8590
 Email nickif@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 







 

 

Bronwyn Shaw
Lower Queen St through to Mapua Motueka/Golden Bay
Phone: (03) 528 1261
Email: bronwyns@nelsonmail.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content