Talk to the run of paper advertising team

01:02, Jan 18 2016

Here are the details of the members of our sales team. Who you deal with is dependent on the area in which your business is located as we all work in different geographical areas. 

We connect advertisers to our audiences in creative and highly effective ways.

Our team

 

 

Advertisement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bronwyn Waddington 
Advertising Sales Manager
Phone (03) 546 2836
Email bronwyn.waddington@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Jackson
Key Account Manager
Phone (03) 543 9608
Email marcus.jackson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 


Simon Adlington
Motoring and Property Key Account Manager
Phone (03) 546 2801
Email simon.adlington@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

 



Mere Wetere 
Media Sales Consultant - Nelson CBD
Phone (03) 546 2768
Email mere.wetere@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah McDermott
Media Sales Consultant -TDC District
Phone (03) 546 2779
Email sarah.mcdermott@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 


Jo Parkinson
Media Sales Consultant
Phone (03) 546 2830
Email jo.parkinson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alysha Sanders
Media Sales Executive
Phone: (03) 543 9609
Email: alysha.sanders@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janina Ewing
Media Sales Executive - NCC district
Phone (03) 546 2804
Email: janina.ewing@fairfaxmedia.co.nz