Talk to the run of paper advertising team

Last updated 09:34 27/01/2011

Here are the deatils of the members of our sales team. Who you deal with is dependent on the area in which your business is located as we all work in different geographical areas. All can help you with the Nelson Mail, Leader Group and online advertising - giving you, the client, a great media offering.

Our team

Advertising Team Leader 

Bronwyn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bronwyn Waddington  
Phone (03) 546 2836
Email bronwyn.waddington@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Run of Paper Team 

Mere

Mere Wetere 
Phone (03) 546 2768
Email mere.wetere@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Liam

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Liam Walker
Stoke – Tahunanui
Phone (03) 546 2804
Email liam.walker@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Sarah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sarah McDermott
Nelson CBD - Victory Square
Phone (03) 546 2779
Email sarah.mcdermott@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Sandy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sandy Colvin

Richmond CBD
Phone (03) 543 9602
Email sandy.colvin@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marcus Jackson
Richmond-Mapua 
Phone (03) 543 9608
Mobile 027 622 3156
Email marcusj@nelsonmail.co.nz

Advertising Features Team: 

Sinead
Sinead Ogilvie 
Phone (03) 546 2801
Email sinead.ogilvie@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Simon
Simon Barnett 
Phone (03) 546 2839
Email simon.barnett@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Par
Jo Parkinson
Phone (03) 546 2830
Email jo.parkinson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Alysha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alysha Sanders
Phone: (03) 5439609
Email alysha.sanders@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Jessie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jessie Creedmore

Admire Magazine
Phone 027517 7107
Email: jessie.creedmore@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Louise
























Louise McKinley
Administrator
Phone (03) 546 2841
Email louise.mckinley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content