About Us

Introducing the NZ Fishing News team

Last updated 16:18 05/06/2008

Relevant offers

Contact Us

Contact Us Advertising About Us

If it is something to do with angling and sportfishing craft, NZ Fishing News, the country's largest marine magazine, will have it covered.

Boasting a contributing team of the country's finest fishing writers, NZ Fishing News covers all angling disciplines from the bottom of the South Island to the tip of the North Island and beyond into the Pacific.


Editor: Grant Dixon grant.dixon@fishnz.co.nz
Assistant Editor: Mark Kitteridge mark.kitteridge@fishnz.co.nz
Special Projects Editor: Sam Mossman sam.mossman@fishnz.co.nz
Advertising Manager: Brett Patterson brett.patterson@fairfaxmags.co.nz
General Manager: Stephen Lowe stephen.lowe@fairfaxmags.co.nz
Publishing Executive: Tania McGillivray tania.mcgillivray@fairfaxmags.co.nz
Brand Manager: Georgina Cleave georgina.cleave@fairfaxmags.co.nz

If you are interested in advertising in NZ Fishing News, we have agency and trade contacts and resources available please click here

NZ Fishing News is published by Fairfax Magazines, a division of Fairfax Media. 

Fairfax Magazines, 274 Church Street, Penrose, PO Box 12965, Penrose, Auckland.

Fairfax Media, 2 Hereford St, Freemans Bay, Auckland.

Ad Feedback

- Fishing News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content