BREAKING NEWS
All Blacks thrash Australia, once again, retaining the Bledisloe Cup ... Read more
Close

Contact the Sunday News

Last updated 05:00 01/10/2015

Relevant offers

Sunday News

Contact the Sunday News Subscribe to the Sunday News What to do if your paper doesn't arrive Subscription terms and conditions Second chance 'all I needed' Miners' memorial will rest in Coast lake Debris litters coast Lion Man back with his pride Hospitals will get a shot in the arm Schools blind to bright Maori

The Sunday News is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries
Phone: 0800 SUNDAY (0800 786 329)
Email:
North Island: Centralsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz
South Island: Southernsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

 

Contact the Sunday News
For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries email letters@sunday-news.co.nz.

 

Story tips

Editor Jonathan Milne
Phone 09 925 9858
Email editor@sunday-news.co.nz

Chief news director Bevan Hurley
Phone 09 925 9934 
Email bevan.hurley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

Advertising
For advertising enquiries phone 09 925 9700 or email advertising@fairfaxsundays.co.nz.

 

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos

Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Fairfax licencing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI
(0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz

Ad Feedback
Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content