Contact the Sunday News

Last updated 05:00 01/10/2015

Relevant offers

Sunday News

Contact the Sunday News Subscribe to the Sunday News What to do if your paper doesn't arrive Subscription terms and conditions Oscar Kightley: Why I've just got to keep the faith with the Warriors Gender disparity in law firms at partner level Search and rescue helicopter innovation could be a lifesaver Wellington police pepper spray puppy in search for former tenant A third Olympic gold and a century unbeaten mark - Eric Murray's 'what ifs?' Oscar Kightley: Why remembrance shouldn't be stuck in the past

The Sunday News is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries
Phone: 0800 SUNDAY (0800 786 329)
Email:
North Island: Centralsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz
South Island: Southernsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

 

Contact the Sunday News
For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries email letters@sunday-news.co.nz.

 

Story tips

Editor Jonathan Milne
Phone 09 925 9858
Email editor@sunday-news.co.nz

Chief news director Bevan Hurley
Phone 09 925 9934 
Email bevan.hurley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

Advertising
For advertising enquiries phone 09 925 9700 or email advertising@fairfaxsundays.co.nz.

 

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos

Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Fairfax licencing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI
(0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz

Ad Feedback
Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content