Contact the Sunday News

Last updated 11:30 01/04/2015

Relevant offers

The Sunday News is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries

Phone: 0800 786 329

Email:

North Island: Centralsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

South Island: Southernsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

 

Contact the Sunday News

For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries email letters@sunday-news.co.nz.

Story tips

Editor Lee Umbers
Phone 09 925 9857
Email lee.umbers@sunday-news.co.nz

Reporter Neil Reid
Phone 09 925 9851
Email neil.reid@sunday-news.co.nz

Advertising

For advertising enquiries phone 09 925 9700 or email advertising@fairfaxsundays.co.nz.

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos

Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Fairfax licencing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI
(0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz

Ad Feedback
Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content