Contact the Sunday Star-Times

Last updated 15:32 07/05/2013

The Sunday Star-Times is New Zealand's largest Sunday newspaper and is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

To speak to any staff, editorial, sales or distribution phone 09 925 9700

Contact the Sunday Star-Times

For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries (not intended as letters to the editor) email feedback@star-times.co.nz.

Story tips

Story tips and media releases can be sent to news@star-times.co.nz, call 09 925 9937 for the news desk, or check the list of reporters below

Letters to the editor

Letters should include the writer's full name, address and phone number. They should be no longer than 200 words and may be edited for length. Please do not submit letters that have been submitted to any other publication. Send postal letters to PO Box 1327, Auckland 1140 or email letters@star-times.co.nz.

Advertising enquiries

For advertising enquiries, phone 09 925 9700 or email advertising@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos

Click here to browse our photographs and buy your favourites.

Reporters

Charles Anderson 09 925 9836 charles.anderson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @cdlanderson
Simon Day 09 925 9856 simon.day@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @simondangerday
Adam Dudding 09 925 9837 adam.dudding@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   @adudding
Michael Field  09 925 9676 michael.field@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @mjfield
Sarah Harvey   sarah.harvey@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @harveysez
Kirsty Johnston 09 925 9930 kirsty.johnston@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @kirsty_johnston
Rob Kidd 09 925 9841 robert.kidd@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @robkidd
Steve Kilgallon   steve.kilgallon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Amy Maas 09 925 9867 amy.maas@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @amymaas1
Michelle Robinson 09 925 9656 michelle.robinson@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  @michellerobinsn
Ian Steward 09 925 9890 ian.steward@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @iansteward
Tony Wall 0274 318 443 tony.wall@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content