Contact the Sunday Star-Times

The Sunday Star-Times is New Zealand's largest Sunday newspaper and is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries
Phone: 0800 SUNDAY (0800 786 329)
Email: subscribers@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

To speak to any staff, editorial, sales or distribution phone 09 925 9700

Contact the Sunday Star-Times
For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries (not intended as letters to the editor) email feedback@star-times.co.nz.

Story tips
Story tips and media releases can be sent to news@star-times.co.nz, call 09 925 9937 for the news desk, or check the list of reporters below.

Letters to the editor
Letters should include the writer's full name, address and phone number. They should be no longer than 150 words and may be edited for length. Please do not submit letters that have been submitted to any other publication. Send postal letters to PO Box 1327, Auckland 1140 or email letters@star-times.co.nz.

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos
Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz.
Fairfax licensing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI (0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz.

Advertising enquiries
For advertising enquiries, phone Steven Hutton on 09 925 9657 or email steven.hutton@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Editorial staff:

Jonathan Milne - Editor jonathan.milne@star-times.co.nz 

Bevan Hurley - Chief News Director 09 925 9934 bevan.hurley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

Jayne Atherton - Business Editor 09 925 9925   jayne.atherton@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  

Paul Cully - Sports Editor 07 849 9652 paul.cully@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   
       
News Directors      
David Gadd (Auckland) 09 925 9937 david.gadd@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Wayne Timmo (Waikato) 07 849 9672 wayne.timmo@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Eric Janssen (Wellington) 04 474 0051 eric.janssen@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Blair Ensor (Christchurch) 03 943 2827 blair.ensor@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/sundaystartimes

Follow us on Twitter: @SundayStarTimes

 - Sunday Star Times

special offers
Ad Feedback