Contact the Sunday Star-Times

Last updated 05:00 21/08/2015

The Sunday Star-Times is New Zealand's largest Sunday newspaper and is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries
Phone: 0800 SUNDAY (0800 786 329)
Email: North Island: Centralsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz or South Island: Southernsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

To speak to any staff, editorial, sales or distribution phone 09 925 9700

Contact the Sunday Star-Times
For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries (not intended as letters to the editor) email feedback@star-times.co.nz.

Story tips
Story tips and media releases can be sent to news@star-times.co.nz, call 09 925 9937 for the news desk, or check the list of reporters below.

Letters to the editor
Letters should include the writer's full name, address and phone number. They should be no longer than 200 words and may be edited for length. Please do not submit letters that have been submitted to any other publication. Send postal letters to PO Box 1327, Auckland 1140 or email letters@star-times.co.nz.

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos
Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz.
Fairfax licencing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI (0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz.

Advertising enquiries
For advertising enquiries, phone Richard Warner on 09 925 9791 or email richard.warner@fairfaxmedia.co.nz.

Jonathan Milne - Editor 09 925 9858
jonathan.milne@star-times.co.nz   
Bevan Hurley - Deputy Editor 09 925 9934 bevan.hurley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Jayne Atherton - Business Editor   09 925 9925   jayne.atherton@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Steve Kilgallon - Features Editor 09 9259809 steve.kilgallon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Garry Ferris - Sports Editor 09 925 9677 garry.ferris@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
       
News Directors      
David Gadd (Auckland) 09 925 9937 david.gadd@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Wayne Timmo (Waikato) 07 849 9672 wayne.timmo@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Tony Wall (Tauranga) 027 431 8443 tony.wall@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Simon Bradwell (Wellington) 04 474 0051 simon.bradwell@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Joelle Dally (Christchurch) 03 943 2684 joelle.dally@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
       
Reporters      
Shabnam Dastgheib 09 925 9836 shabnam.dastgheib@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Simon Day 09 925 9856 simon.day@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @simondangerday
Adam Dudding 09 925 9837 adam.dudding@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   @adudding
Laura Walters 09 925 9930 laura.walters@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Kelly Dennett 09 925 9889 kelly.dennett@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
Ian Steward 09 925 9890 ian.steward@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @iansteward
Kim Knight 09 925 9839 kim.knight@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Jess McAllen 09 925 9741 jess.mcallen@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/sundaystartimes

Follow us on Twitter: @SundayStarTimes


Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content