Contact the Sunday Star-Times

Last updated 15:32 07/05/2013

The Sunday Star-Times is New Zealand's largest Sunday newspaper and is published by Fairfax Media. We value our readers and welcome your thoughts and feedback. Below are our key contact details.

Subscription queries

Phone: 0800 786 329

Email:

North Island: Centralsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

South Island: Southernsubs@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

 

To speak to any staff, editorial, sales or distribution phone 09 925 9700

Contact the Sunday Star-Times

For comments, complaints and editorial enquiries (not intended as letters to the editor) email feedback@star-times.co.nz.

Story tips

Story tips and media releases can be sent to news@star-times.co.nz, call 09 925 9937 for the news desk, or check the list of reporters below

Letters to the editor

Letters should include the writer's full name, address and phone number. They should be no longer than 200 words and may be edited for length. Please do not submit letters that have been submitted to any other publication. Send postal letters to PO Box 1327, Auckland 1140 or email letters@star-times.co.nz.

Advertising enquiries

For advertising enquiries, phone 09 925 9700 or email advertising@fairfaxsundays.co.nz

Buy Sunday Star-Times photos

Printed copies of published photos taken by Fairfax photographers can be purchased for personal/home use by contacting photosales@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 

Fairfax licencing/syndication requests for photos, articles and video, can be sent to Syndication@fairfaxmedia.co.nz or call 0800 FFX SYNDI
(0800 339 79634) www.fairfaxsyndication.co.nz

Reporters

Shabnam Dastgheib 09 925 9836 shabnam.dastgheib@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Simon Day 09 925 9856 simon.day@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @simondangerday
Adam Dudding 09 925 9837 adam.dudding@fairfaxmedia.co.nz   @adudding
Michael Field  09 925 9676 michael.field@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @mjfield
Sarah Harvey   sarah.harvey@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @harveysez
Laura Walters 09 925 9930 laura.walters@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Bevan Hurley 09 925 9934 bevan.hurley@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Steve Kilgallon   steve.kilgallon@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
David Lomas 09 925 9841 david.lomas@fairfaxmedia.co.nz
Kelly Dennett 09 925 9889 kelly.dennett@fairfaxmedia.co.nz 
Ian Steward 09 925 9890 ian.steward@fairfaxmedia.co.nz @iansteward
Paul Easton 09 925 9859 paul.easton@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Kim Knight 09 925 9839 kim.knight@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Jess McAllen 09 925 9741 jess.mcallen@fairfaxmedia.co.nz  
Tony Wall 0274 318 443 tony.wall@fairfaxmedia.co.nz

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content