Contact Us

Last updated 15:38 12/02/2008

Taranaki Daily News
49-65 Currie Street
New Plymouth 4310
or
Taranaki Daily News
PO Box 444
New Plymouth 4340

Phone: (06) 759 0808


Newsroom

For general news enquiries during business and after hours: Phone: (06) 757 6862 (Please leave a detailed message), or email editor@dailynews.co.nz

Advertising
For classified (call centre simple styles) advertising phone (06) 759 0802 or 0800 CLASSADS. Our tele-sales representatives are available Mon-Fri 8.30am-5.00pm, fax (06) 758 4653 or email ClassAds@dailynews.co.nz

For display (full graphic styles) advertising phone (06) 757 6854 or fax (06) 758 8519

Newspaper Sales
For newspaper sales enquires phone (06) 759 0810, fax (06) 758 4653 or email newspaper.sales@dailynews.co.nz.

Contact details for managers at Taranaki Daily News

Commercial Manager: Adrian Sole
adrian.sole@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 759 0839

Editor: Roy Pilott
roy.pilott@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 759 0830

Advertising Manager: Matt Surgenor
matt.surgenor@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 757 6865

Distribution Co-ordinator:  Louise Boyder                                                                            louise.boyder@dailynews.co.nz                                                                                                                             (06) 757 6847

Operations Manager: Gavin Vickers
gavin.vickers@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 757 6861

Chief Reporter: Ryan Evans
ryan.evans@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 757 6862

Chief Photographer Andy Jackson
photography@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 757 6884

Hawera Manager: Cliff Hunt                                                                                                         cliff.hunt@dailynews.co.nz
(06) 278 0630

- © Fairfax NZ News

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content

TDN surf large thumb

Surf report

Get the latest swell conditions and tides online