Rep teams selected

Last updated 07:14 25/09/2012

Relevant offers

Volleyball Taranaki age-group teams:

Taranaki under-17 women: Nikita Kolose, Amy Brookes, Ashley Robinson, Abby Dingle, Abbey Christensen, Aulora Keepa, Naomi Puketapu-Waite (NPGHS); Laura Anderson, Kelsey Lovegrove (Spotswood College); Ellie Mullin, Tyler Tiatia-Sutton, Maddison Wallace (Sacred Heart); coach, Salevi Tiatia.

Taranaki under-17 men: Sean Hone (captain, NPBHS); Eparama Ligavatu, Jaymz Tito, Privithi Kumar, Jordan Te Waaka, Jayden Monaghan, Cameron Angland, Jesse Faulkner (Spotswood); coach, Matt Stanccombe.

Taranaki under-19 women: Olivia MacDonald (captain), Claudia Josiah, Frances Best, Nicole Hone (NPGHS); Brittney Pearce (vice-captain), Te Uarangi Cassidy, Olivia Preston, Amber Shepherd (Spotswood College); Sarah George (Sacred Heart); coach, Brendon Dickson.

Taranaki under-19 men: Nick Jager (captain), Orion Kana, Connor Hobbs, Jahi Wicksteed (NPBHS); Jack Thomson (vice-captain), Tai Juneau, Jordan Hales, Faris Petty (Spotswood College); Joseph Smith (Stratford Club); coach, Bill Jager.

Ad Feedback

- © Fairfax NZ News

Special offers
Opinion poll

Do you think New Plymouth's recycling collection system is up to scratch?



What's recycling again?

Vote Result

Related story: Council wheels out new approach to recycling

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content

Follow the Taranaki Daily News on Twitter

Get Taranaki's frequent news and sport updates

TDN The Weekend

The Weekend

with Glenn McLean