Shield team named

Last updated 07:30 12/02/2013

Relevant offers

Central Districts selectors have named their 12 to play Canterbury in a Plunket Shield four-day cricket match at Mainpower Oval in Rangiora starting tomorrow.

CENTRAL DISTRICTS: Kieran Noema-Barnett (capt), Roald Badenhorst, Doug Bracewell, Carl Cachopa, Jamie How, Andrew Lamb, Andrew Mathieson, Tarun Nethula, Ajaz Patel, Jeet Raval, Mathew Sinclair, Kruger van Wyk.

Ad Feedback

- Taranaki Daily News

Special offers
Opinion poll

How will the Hurricanes do in 2015?

Win the title - finally


Stumble in semi-finals

End mid-table

Prop up the majority

Bottom of the class

Vote Result

Related story: Supporting players light up Hurricanes bright start to Super Rugby season

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content

Follow the Taranaki Daily News on Twitter

Get Taranaki's frequent news and sport updates