Share a news tip

Last updated 00:00 01/01/2009

Relevant offers

Editorial contacts:

Reporters and general editorial inquiries: editor@timaruherald.co.nz | (03) 687 1383

Weekend newsroom inquiries: editor@timaruherald.co.nz | (03) 687 1383

Newspapers in Education: nie@timaruherald.co.nz | (03) 687 1300

Competitions: win@timaruherald.co.nz | (03) 687 1300

Attitude page: attitude@timaruherald.co.nz | (03) 687 1300

Ad Feedback


Facebook and Twitter: Leave a message on our Facebook page or send us a direct message on Twitter.

 

Who's who in the newsroom:

Editor: Peter O'Neill peter.oneill@timaruherald.co.nz (03) 687 1343

Deputy Editor: Grant Shimmin grant.shimmin@timaruherald.co.nz

Chief of Staff: Rhonda Markby rhonda.markby@timaruherald.co.nz

Chief Photographer: John Bisset john.bisset@timaruherald.co.nz

Sports Editor: Stu Piddington stu.piddington@timaruherald.co.nz

Digital/Web Editor: Fleur Cogle fleur.cogle@timaruherald.co.nz


SOUTH CANTERBURY HERALD

Chief Reporter: Tracy Miles scheditor@timaruherald.co.nz

 

WAITAKI HERALD

Chief Reporter: Tracy Miles scheditor@timaruherald.co.nz

Daniel Birchfield daniel.birchfield@waitakiherald.co.nz (03) 434 8435


- The Timaru Herald

Special offers

Featured Promotions

Sponsored Content