Six in districts team

19:47, Dec 13 2012

Six South Canterbury under-17 cricket players have been named in a Canterbury Southern Districts team to play in a quadrangular tournament from December 17 to 20.

Nick O'Brien, Liam Beck, Adam Beck, Chris Hogan, Michael Lees and Lawrence Darling were selected after strong performances at the Canterbury Regional Cricket Tournament in Rangiora last week.



The Timaru Herald