Contact us

Breaking news:

Send your news tips, photos and videos to newstips@stuff.co.nz. Alternatively, you can tweet us @nzstuff, or leave a message on our wall - www.facebook.com/stuff.co.nz.

For customer care and subscription queries:

North Island newspapers - phone 0800 339 000
South Island newspapers - phone 0800 339 100

Email subscribers@stuff.co.nz

For advertising sales queries:

https://advertise.stuff.co.nz/

Sponsorship request applications

Network Digital Specialist: 09 970 4016

Complaints:

Stuff is subject to NZ Media Council procedures. A complaint is to be first directed in writing to deputy editor Keith Lynch at: keith.lynch@stuff.co.nz.

If not satisfied with the response, the complaint may be referred to the Media Council, PO Box 10879, The Terrace, Wellington, or email (info@mediacouncil.org.nz). Enclose copies of the article complained of, and any correspondence you have had with us. Further detail and a complaint form are available at www.mediacouncil.org.nz.

Please direct complaints about newspaper deliveries or subscriptions to subscribers@stuff.co.nz.

Site problems:

Report feedback about site performance and related issues.

For other matters, contact:

Stuff

Level 7

Spark Central

42-52 Willis Street

Wellington 6011

New Zealand

newsroom@stuff.co.nz

EDITORIAL

Stuff Editor in Chief

Patrick Crewdson

Tel: 04 474 0182

Email: patrick.crewdson@stuff.co.nz

Twitter: @PatrickCrewdson

Stuff Deputy Editor

Keith Lynch

Tel: 03 943 2583

Email: keith.lynch@stuff.co.nz

Chief News Director

Amy Maas

Email: amy.maas@stuff.co.nz

Social Editor

Angela Quigan

Email: angela.quigan@stuff.co.nz

Stuff Limited Editorial Director

Mark Stevens

Email: mark.stevens@stuff.co.nz

Newsrooms Editor in Chief

Bernadette Courtney

Email: bernadette.courtney@stuff.co.nz

Verticals Editor in Chief

Geoff Collett

Email: geoff.collett@stuff.co.nz

National Sports Editor

Fred Woodcock

Email: fred.woodcock@stuff.co.nz

National Business Editor

Rebecca Stevenson

Email: rebecca.stevenson@stuff.co.nz

National Life & Style Editor

Emma Chamberlain

Email: emma.chamberlain@stuff.co.nz

Life & Style Chief Channel Director

Clio Francis

Email: clio.francis@stuff.co.nz

Entertainment & Life Channel Director

Eleanor Black

Email: eleanor.black@stuff.co.nz

Travel Channel Director

Trupti Biradar

Email: trupti.biradar@stuff.co.nz

Motoring Channel Director

David Linklater

Email: david.linklater@stuff.co.nz

Stuff Daily Quiz

Email: stuffdailyquiz@gmail.com

Stuff Circuit

Share stories with Stuff Circuit securely, confidentially and anonymously via SecureDrop.

Auckland Editor

Blair Ensor

Email: blair.ensor@stuff.co.nz

Waikato Editor

Jonathan MacKenzie

Email: jonathan.mackenzie@stuff.co.nz

Taranaki Editor

Matt Rilkoff

Email: matt.rilkoff@stuff.co.nz

Manawatū Editor

Matthew Dallas

Email: matthew.dallas@stuff.co.nz

Wellington Editor

Eric Janssen

Email: eric.janssen@stuff.co.nz

Nelson Editor

Victoria Guild

Email: victoria.guild@stuff.co.nz

Marlborough Editor

Ian Allen

Email: ian.allen@stuff.co.nz

Canterbury Editor

Kamala Hayman

Email: kamala.hayman@stuff.co.nz

South Canterbury Editor

Brooke Black

Email: brooke.black@stuff.co.nz

Southland Editor

Natasha Holland

Email: natasha.holland@stuff.co.nz

Sundays Editor

Jonathan Milne

Email: jonathan.milne@stuff.co.nz

 

SYNDICATION

Syndication Manager:

Permission and licensing 

Email: syndication@stuff.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

Photo Sales

Email: photosales@stuff.co.nz

Tel: 0800 3397 9634

 

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Manager:

James McLean

Email: james.mclean@stuff.co.nz 

 

CAREERS

Find the latest jobs at Stuff at careers.stuff.co.nz

special offers
Ad Feedback